We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Colony One Auto Center
281-980-4440
1131 Dulles Ave
Stafford, TX 77477
29.611401 -95.582292
http://colonyone.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
1536 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janice/Ed 09/19/2019
  Robert/Geneva 09/12/2019
Annual inspection , oil change, tire rotation, etc. done on time as as Advertised. As usual, you can depend on ColonyOne.
  Thea 09/12/2019
My family has been using Colony One for all our auto repair for 20+ years. They are professional, courteous and trustworthy, always diagnose and make repairs quickly, give you a quote before doing the repairs and do quality work. I have never had an issue with them. They are AAA rated and stand behind their work with 2 year guarantee. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
  Larry/Joyce 09/12/2019
Good service as usual.
  Rebecca 09/12/2019
  Gene 09/05/2019
I have been a customer of Colony One for a long time and will continue if the new management manages like Rod and Rick. Don't change!!!
  Allen 08/29/2019
  Maria/Ron 08/29/2019
Very very nice Staff! Excellent work.
  Nanette/Patrick 08/29/2019
We have been going to Colony One for the last 28 years and they are the best mechanics that we found in the Sugar Land community.
  Andrew/Elizabeth 08/22/2019
If you like honesty and great work that is backed up by strong family values this is the place to go.
  Gene 08/15/2019
Rod, Rick and the crew do an outstanding job and their place of business (Colony One) is always neat and clean, which relates to me as being very customer orientied. I would not take my vehicle to another auto repair place. I just hope that under the new management, these conditions will remain in place!!
  Cindy/Mike 08/08/2019
  Glenn H. 08/08/2019
  Johnny 08/03/2019
courteous and efficient
  Bill 08/01/2019
I've been taking multiple cars to this location, both older and somewhat newer ones for many years. They've always been upfront with any maintenance needs, helped with trying to keep costs down and have always kept me informed of what is needed and when the vehicle would be ready. Very professional and friendly staff as well.
  Sue/Steven 07/26/2019
20 stars!
  Sherrye 07/25/2019
I have taken my autos to Colony One for over 20 years. I will continue to do so. They are the best.
  Maria/Ron 07/25/2019
Gray customer service.
  Kathryn A. 07/18/2019
Excellent service as always.
  Donna 07/17/2019
I have used Colony One for over 25 years. They are honest and always give a detailed explanation of the repairs. The staff is courteous and they have a shuttle service. I will continue to refer my friends to Colony One!
Total page: 77
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1131 Dulles Ave
Stafford, TX 77477
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo